Interview: The Gravy Age Podcast

It was a busy last few weeks!

A few days after stopping by the Vodka O’Clock podcast I also appeared on The Gravy Age Podcast where I chatted with my pal Kris about my silly new comic book Hipsters Vs. Rednecks!

We also got into some discussion about the past, present and future of digital comics, how everyone on the internet is mad about something new each week and writing humor while not potentially offending readers.

I appreciate Kris taking time out of his busy schedule to chat with my about the comic and I hope you’ll give our conversation a listen.

Kris was also kind enough to review the one-shot comic where he said, “For a book I was worried couldn’t sustain itself based on the concept initially, my biggest and only real complaint is, it’s over too soon.”

Listen to the show online by clicking here (interview starts around the halfway mark) or you can subscribe to the podcast on iTunes or Stitcher Radio.

http://thegravyage.com/2015/09/21/tga-podcast-episode-0044-wes-locher-interview-and-more/

Leave a Reply

