Interview: Vodka O’Clock Podcast

I recently returned to the Vodka O’Clock podcast to chat with host Amber Love about my comic Hipsters Vs. Rednecks, which she was nice enough to read, enjoy and suggest we talk about. It was my third or fourth visit to the show and as always, a great time was had. Here’s hoping I don’t wear out my welcome!

As happens when I chat with Amber, the conversation took a turn as we explored other nerdery including Star Wars, comic book conventions, cats and the current state off the comic book industry.

Want to take me on your commute? You can listen to the interview online by clicking here, or you can subscribe to the Vodka O’Clock podcast on iTunes or Stitcher Radio. Amber also has a Patreon page to support the production and maintenance of her wonderful show that helps shine the spotlight on writers, artists and creators, so if you don’t mind tossing her a few dollars to keep the show going I know she’d appreciate it (and so would I).

http://www.amberunmasked.com/ep1540-weslocher/

Leave a Reply

