Unit 44 physical issues up for pre-order!

Word rolled in that the single issues of Unit 44 #1-4 have been shipped from the printer and are en route to my door!

If you’ve grabbed past issues at conventions/signings or if you’ve just had an interest in my silly comic about Area 51, government conspiracies, aliens and rednecks, head on over to my webstore where you can grab the issues for just $4 each or the whole 4-issue mini series for $15!

Get a preview of each issue by clicking over to www.unit44comic.com.

The books are scheduled to arrive later this week and as orders come in I’ll be dropping them in the mail and getting them to your doorstep. Each comic will be signed by me and I’ll even toss in a few other goodies!

Consider supporting me, artist Eduardo Jimenez and publisher Alterna Comics by grabbing the issues while they’re available.

If you are an early adopter of new technologies and don’t mind reading your comics digitally, you can save a little bit of scratch and get each issue for just $1.99 on ComiXology!

I’ll also have remaining copies of the entire series at the Panama City Creative Con (in Panama City, FL) on Saturday, Aug. 1.

While you’re at my webstore, consider checking out/picking up my other comic offerings including The Temporal (sci-fi one-shot), The Undoubtables (heist graphic novel) or Chambers (crime-fiction graphic novel). All proceeds go directly to keeping my self esteem in working order.

Laughing

 

Leave a Reply

