Ocala Comic Con this weekend!

For those in the Central Florida area who might be looking to get out and about this weekend to take in some nerd culture, I’ll be a guest at the third annual Ocala Comic Con in (where else) Ocala, Florida.

WL OCC PROMO

The two-day show, being held Saturday June 20 and Sunday, June 21, will take over the Hilton Hotel and feature comic creators, artists, vendors, voiceover actors and more!

Card and video game tournaments, costume contests, raffles will be held throughout the day… you know… if that’s your thing.

I believe I’ll also be taking part in the Indie Artist Panel on Sunday. I can’t wait to see the looks on everyone’s face when I have to come clean that I’m not an artist! I’m joking of course. It’s going to be awesome.

The city of Ocala has always been generous to me and my creativity, so I’m anxious to return with some crazy comics. With nearly 2,000 tickets sold, I’ll be excited to see just how comic book crazy Ocala can get!

Since I was sort of a last minute addition to this show I don’t have full stocks on everything, but will have copies of Chambers, The Undoubtables, Musings on Minutiae, The Temporal, RDSL Chronicles #1 and very limited supplies of Unit 44 #1 & 2 (if you want Unit 44, make my table your first stop!).

Come hang out, meet like minded people and celebrate what you dig.

Get all the info by clicking over to www.ocalacomiccon.net.

Leave a Reply

