Interview: Vodka O’Clock Podcast

A few weeks ago I was a guest on the Vodka O’Clock podcast where I chatted with host Amber Love about the character relationships of my crime-fiction comic book CHAMBERS, the process of collaborating with a zillion different artists on my sci-fi webcomic INNOVATION and the trials and tribulations that came along with Kickstarting my upcoming sci-fi/comedy comic, UNIT 44.

The episode is now online, and if you’d like to spend an hour listening to me talk about the genesis of those projects, explain how I linked up with my collaborators or if you’d just like to relax to the dulcet tones of my voice while on your morning commute, you can download the podcast from iTunes or Stitcher radio.

Click below for more info or to download the episode!

Leave a Reply

