Chambers Pin-up Series #3

Next week, the final issue of my crime-fiction comic book CHAMBERS will hit comiXology and will mark the end of my first published miniseries.

In past posts I showed off beautiful pin-up work from artists Kelly Williams and Jasen Rosselot, and this week I bring you a piece from my pal, Shaun Ramkissoon. He put together a great pin-up that features Denise, Bruce and Adam, the main characters of Chambers. Since these pin-ups sadly, wouldn’t fit into the collected trade paperback, I still wanted to share his talent with you.

Shaun’s a great guy and I appreciate him taking the time to contribute to the project!

Chambers is published through Arcana Studio and the first three issues are available digitally through comiXology for $1.99 each.

ChambersPinUp5

Leave a Reply

