Innovation Update #4

I hate to be the one to say it, but that’s not going to stop me.

My upcoming project, INNOVATION, is so freaking cool. I have five amazing artists working on five amazing stories that I can’t wait to unleash on the general public. I’m still hoping to have everything complete in time to bring some copies of this book to the New York Comic Con next month, but if the project doesn’t make it to the show, it will be posted online absolutely free and I’m super excited about that.

Artists Ken Perry, Mike Hatfield, Damon Threet and Stanley Chou have all been pumping out wonderful pages. I’ve also brought on board artist Christopher Mendoza who will be replacing my regular collaborator Kristian Rossi who had to step away from the project due to time commitments (he deserves every bit of work that comes his way).

I’m working with a great crew, and hopefully, Mr. Rossi will make it back for volume 2. Did I mention that the second volume was already in the works? (Artists, get at me!)

If you’re wondering what this story is all about, I could explain it to you, but where’s the fun in that?

Enjoy a sneak peek at a wonderful panel from Stanley Chou’s story, COMPLIANCE.

Comp_Snip1

Leave a Reply

