The Undoubtables Update #7

More great news to share!

My action/heist comic book, THE UNDOUBTABLES has reached the coloring stage!

This morning, artist Emre Ozdamarlar, submitted the completed pencils and inks for the entire 88-page series.

While we began on this project many moons ago, I’m absolutely thrilled with the final product and I’m eager to begin the coloring and lettering process for the series. This is the first comic that I signed a publishing contract for, so it will always hold a special place in my heart.

Emre and I will soon be bringing you this fun romp full of cops and robbers goodness with a fun cast of characters that I hope you’ll come to love as much as I have.

I’m excited to share more details as they become available and hopefully we’ll be able to secure a release date for this soon!

In fact, I’m so excited, that I’m going to share a photo that Emre sent over of the entire book.

Yup, the whole thing.

For free!

Enjoy!

UndoubtablesPages

Leave a Reply

