New Life Update #10

Over the weekend I received nine more colored pages for my upcoming sci-fi comic book, NEW LIFE.

The four issue mini-series, which will be published by 215 Ink, is a two man operation between myself and the spectacular Logan Miller.

I almost hate when he sends me new pages because I just sit and stare at them for extended periods of time and end up forgetting to eat or find myself neglecting my cats. It’s a gorgeous book and the colors have taken Logan’s already amazing pencils and inks to new heights.

Immediately after receiving these new pages I tossed them into Illustrator and began the lettering process. At this point we have 13 pages fully complete for issue one and by the end of the week we’ll be at 17!

Very exciting stuff!

Let’s be honest though. You saw that there was some fresh New Life info and you probably just want to check out some new art from Logan.

I can’t disappoint!

NL_Snip11

Leave a Reply

