The Undoubtables Update #5

Artist Emre Özdamarlar has completed pencil work for the third issue of my adventure/heist comic book, THE UNDOUBTABLES! Things are still trucking along and each time I get to see new pages I can’t help but look at them with a big smile on my face. This book is an absolute blast to look at and I believe it’s exactly what comic books should be…fun!

This brings the total page count to 66 with only 22 more to go before Emre heads into the inking stage and the book starts coming to life in a whole new way.

Since I’m under non-disclosure for this title, I sadly can’t share images from the book, but I can put up a picture of a kitten. People seem to love these types of photos anyway, so it’s win-win.

Leave a Reply

