Timeless Update #3

Even though this is the internet, and you can’t hear it, I’m giving a big round of applause to artist, Michael Nigro, for finishing up pencils on our 3 page comic, TIMELESS, which will be published in the Sci-Fi 2 anthology from GrayHaven Comics.

We’re moving on to the inking phase and then I’ll send off this story to be lettered before we turn it in to the editor. I’m a little sad that you won’t be able to read the finished product until a year from now when the book is released, but I’ll keep updating the progress as it moves along!

Here’s your final snippet of penciled work. This guy is pretty darn good, am I right?

My favorite thing about comics is that we have the best artists working in this industry. Period.

Leave a Reply

