New Life Update #3

This weekend was a fantastic one for my new comic book pitch, NEW LIFE. The 5 pages are now lettered and I’ve finished writing the first draft of the 88 page story. Artist Logan Miller is currently hard at work on a cover and then it’s off to the races. I now sit down to do my favorite thing in the world… write a pitch!

I jest. That’s not my favorite thing in the world. In fact, it’s darn hard, but the ideas are flowing and it’s all about capturing the story idea elegantly.

I shared New Life with a few of my pals and they suggested that it was my strongest idea to date. We shall see if the publishers agree!

While we wrap up things on the art end, here’s yet another panel for you to enjoy.

One thought on “New Life Update #3

Leave a Reply

