The Temporal Update #6

As you may or may not know, my comic books The Undoubtables and Chambers are in various states of production, but let’s not forget about my self-publishing venture, The Temporal. This 32 page time travel story drawn by Kristian Rossi is still in progress, though it’s moving slowly due to energy/time/money being put into these other books to be published. I anticipate this as a 2012 release, but the world of comics can be unpredictable!

Since it’s been a while since I’ve mentioned the book, I thought I’d share some concept cover art. This isn’t the finished version, but a mere sample of what’s to come!

Pencils, inks, and colors by Kristian Rossi.

 

Leave a Reply

