From Story to Script

Over the past few months, I’ve been contributing a column called Right Place at the Write Time to the website Fanboy Buzz. The focus is all about how to write comic books.

Since writing is a process, I’ve decided to detail the who shebang from motivation, how to make time to write, how to come up with idea, and how to turn those awesome ideas into comics. I’m by no means a master at this point, but I enjoy teaching and sharing knowledge so the whole goal is to learn together!

In the fifth column, I discuss how to take an idea and turn it into a comic book script. Check it out if you haven’t!

This column is fueled by feedback, so if you think I’m crazy and wrong and silly, let me know! If there’s anything in particular you’d like me to talk about, also let me know!

Leave a Reply

