Business.

Fun stuff happening!

I recently added a few more reviews to PaperDragonInk.com where I am a contributor. I reviewed Top Cow’s SERAPH #1, also THE INFINITE HORIZON #6 from Image, and I had an absolute blast reading and talking about WHO IS JAKE ELLIS volume #1.

I’ve loaded additional stories onto my To-Do List since I can’t seem to stop the ideas. I’m working to cross some genres and experiment with new styles.

My comic book that I’m co-writing with Shaun Ramkissoon, SETBACK, is coming along nicely. Thought I’d post the first page as well as some concept art. This book has been a fun collaboration as it’s the first time I’ve worked with an artist face to face. We get to throw all kinds of great ideas back and forth and then he has to go and draw it. It’s shaping up nicely and we’re aiming for a 10 page pitch.

 

Leave a Reply

