It Lives!

Way back at the end of 2010 when I was toying with the notion of writing comic books, I was asked to write a script for a book which, at the time, was called Aegis-1. I submitted two versions of the script but didn’t get the job. I recently found out that the story (not my version) was released by I’m a Geek Entertainment as a comic book called “Laced.”

Check it out and support them, since they’re good people. I’m glad to see the project finally took off, since the idea was really quite good.

Also, if you’d like to check out my original script for the comic (it’s quite different from what’s been published), check it out by clicking below.

AEGIS-1 Spec Script by Wes Locher

Leave a Reply

